Carter & Company Inc.

Bridge Construction Company, Salem Oregon

Todd Carter

President

Phone: 503-371-4582 Ext. 305

Fax: 503-540-9998

Estimating Fax: 503-364-1298

Email:  toddc@carter-co.com

Larry Carter

Secretary / Treasurer

Phone: 503-371-4582 Ext. 302

Fax: 503-540-9998

Estimating Fax: 503-364-1298

Email:  larryc@carter-co.com

Carol Berg

Office Manager

Phone: 503-371-4582 Ext. 307

Fax: 503-540-9998

Email: carol@carter-co.com

Gary Flock

Safety Manager

Phone: 503-371-4582 Ext. 311

Fax: 503-540-9998

Estimating Fax: 503-364-1298

Email: gary@carter-co.com

Summer Beshore

Project Engineer

Phone: 503-371-4582 Ext. 306

Fax: 503-540-9998

Email: summer@carter-co.com

Richard Bryan

Shop Foreman

Phone: 503-371-4582 Ext. 303

Fax: 503-540-9998

Martin Wedeking

Estimator / Project Support

Phone: 503-371-4582 Ext. 313

Fax: 503-540-9998

Estimating Fax: 503-364-1298

Email: martin@carter-co.com